Home Main Org Members Forums Events Gallery Library Store
Home Events Forums Site Map
Neverwinter - Watch Patrol
Event Name: Neverwinter - Watch Patrol
Date: May 26, 2019
Time: 6:00pm
Current time zone is: EST -0500 (Eastern - US/Canada)
Log in to customize this time zone setting.
Time remaining: 2 days, 3 hours, 47 minutes
Duration: 2 hours
Frequency: Weekly (Recurring)
Group: (None)
Game: Neverwinter
Organizer: Mistina
Sign-Ups: (None)
Options:
  • Public
  • Notifications are disabled
Description
We typically do an influence run for the first 15-30 minutes. We then catch the free Dragonflight at half past the hour, and then do additional rounds of Dragonflight with Golden Bells. Then, depending on the turnout, we do a raffle and give away some awesome prizes!

Time zone reference:
Pacific Time, PT Sun at 4:00 pm PDT
Toronto, Canada Sun at 7:00 pm EDT
London, United Kingdom Mon at 12:00 midn BST
Frankfurt, Germany Mon at 1:00 am CEST
Budapest, Hungary Mon at 1:00 am CEST
South Africa Standard Time, SAST Mon at 1:00 am SAST
Eastern European Summer Time, EEST Mon at 2:00 am EEST
Turkey Time, TRT Mon at 2:00 am TRT
Sydney, Australia Mon at 10:00 am AEDT
New Zealand Daylight Time, NZDT Mon at 12:00 noon NZDT

Note that time zones change, so it's best to calculate your current time zone based on 6 pm Central Time or 7 pm Eastern Time.