Home Main Org Members Forums Events Gallery Library Store
Home Events Forums Site Map
Elder Scrolls Online
Event Name: Elder Scrolls Online
Date: September 25, 2021
Time: 12:00pm
Current time zone is: EST -0500 (Eastern - US/Canada)
Log in to customize this time zone setting.
Time remaining: 13 hours, 8 minutes
Duration: 2 hours
Frequency: Weekly (Recurring)
Group: (None)
Game: Elder Scrolls Online
Organizer: Garnet E'Laef
Sign-Ups: (None)
Options:
  • Public
  • Notifications are disabled
Description
Come join us in Tamriel for questing, delves, and rifts. If it moves and it's evil, it will fall to the blades and bows of the Watch!

12 noon central / 10am Pacific / 1pm eastern