Home Main Org Members Forums Events Gallery Library Store
Home Events Forums Site Map
Elder Scrolls Online
Event Name: Elder Scrolls Online
Date: June 1, 2024
Time: 1:00pm
Your time zone is: America/New York (GMT-04:00) (DST)
Time remaining: 6 days, 2 hours, 31 minutes
Duration: 2 hours
Frequency: Weekly (Recurring)
Group: (None)
Game: Elder Scrolls Online
Organizer: Garnet E'Laef
Options:
  • Public
  • Notifications are disabled

This event was scheduled for June 1, 2024 at 12:00pm (DST) in time zone: America/Chicago (GMT-05:00).

Description
Come join us in Tamriel for questing, delves, and rifts. If it moves and it's evil, it will fall to the blades and bows of the Watch!

12 noon central / 10am Pacific / 1pm eastern