Home Main Org Members Forums Events Gallery Library Store
Home Events Forums Site Map
 Dragon Age Inquisition
Dragon Age: Inquisition is set in the continent of Thedas, the fantasy world in which the two previous games are set. The game will cover more geographic territory than its predecessors, with one map being described as four to five times the size of Ferelden, the setting of the first game in the series. combat is expected to differ somewhat from its direct predecessor and focus more on a player's ability to prepare, position, and form a cohesive team with his or her party members requiring fewer repetitive finger strikes but better thinking like the first installment. Players are able to take control of any member of their party during battle and use each characters special abilities to aid them against particular types of enemies in battle. As the Inquisitor, players also decide how to deploy agents and troops of the Inquisition. This includes withdrawing from attacks by enemies. The game features some destructibility, as players being able to destroy wooden bridges to help dispatch enemies quicker, gates, crates, etc. The various regions that make up the game world do not scale in level. They have a fixed level, which means players can be either too weak or strong for the enemies found in that region.

Dragon Age: Inquisition has a four-player co-op mode that is separate from the single-player mode
Possible Races:
  • Human
  • Elf
  • Dwarf
  • Qunari
Possible Classes:
  • Warrior
  • Rogue
  • Mage
Possible Roles:
  • Recruit
  • Inactive Member
  • Not On Game Roster
Max Level:100


Campfire: A few scattered bedrolls and a barely warm bed of embers. (Game has no real organization.)